List of casinos in Washington (state)

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia - View original article

 
Jump to: navigation, search
List of casinos in the U.S. state of Washington
CasinoCityCountyStateDistrictType[1]Comments
7 Cedars CasinoSequimClallamWashingtonNative American (Jamestown S'Klallam)http://www.7cedarsresort.com/
Angel of the Winds CasinoArlingtonSnohomishWashingtonNative American (Stillaguamish)http://www.angelofthewinds.com/
Casino SnoqualmieSnoqualmieKingWashingtonNative American (Snoqualmie)http://snocasino.com/
Chewelah CasinoChewelahStevensWashingtonNative American (Spokane)http://www.chewelahcasino.com/
Clearwater Casino ResortSuqamishKitsapWashingtonNative American (Suqamish)http://www.clearwatercasino.com/
Clearwater Poker RoomWenatcheeChelanWashingtonhttp://www.clearwaterpoker.com
Club Hollywood CasinoShorelineKingWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)http://www.club-hollywood-casino.com/
Coulee Dam CasinoCoulee DamLincolnWashingtonNative American (Colville)http://www.colvillecasinos.com/
Coyote Bob's CasinoKennewickBentonWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)http://coyotebobscasino.com/
Crazy Moose Casino - Mountlake TerraceMountlake TerraceSnohomishWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)http://www.mountlakecasino.com/
Crazy Moose Casino - PascoPascoLincolnWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)http://pascocasino.com/
Elwha River CasionPort AngelesClallamWashingtonNative American (Elwha)http://www.elwharivercasino.com/
Emerald Downs Race TrackAuburnKingWashingtonNative American (Puyallup)http://www.emeralddowns.com/
Emerald Queen CasinoFifePierceWashingtonNative American (Puyallup)
Golden Nugget CasinoTukwilaKingWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)
Joker's CasinoRichlandBentonWashingtonhttp://www.yourhometowncasinos.com
Lancer CasinoClarkstonAsotinWashingtonhttp://www.lancerlanesandcasino.com/
Legends Casino at Yakima NationToppenishYakimaWashingtonNative American (Yakima)http://www.yakamalegends.com/
Little Creek Casino and ResortSheltonMasonWashingtonNative American (Squaxin)http://www.little-creek.com/
Lucky Dog CasinoPotlatchMasonWashingtonNative American (Skokomish)http://www.myluckydogcasino.com/
Lucky Eagle CasinoRochesterThurstonWashingtonNative American (Chehalis)http://www.luckyeagle.com/
Mill Bay CasinoMansonChelanWashingtonNative American (Colville)http://www.colvillecasinos.com/
Mr. Z's CasinoPullmanWhitmanWashingtonhttp://www.zeppoz.com/
Muckleshoot Indian CasinoAuburnKingWashingtonNative American (Muckleshoot)
New Phoenix CasinoLa CenterClarkWashingtonhttp://www.thenewphoenixcasino.com/
Nisqually Red Wind CasinoYelmThurstonWashingtonNative American (Nisqually)http://www.redwindcasino.com/
Nob Hill CasinoYakimaYakimaWashingtonhttp://www.yakimacasinosnobhill.com
Nooksack Northwood CasinoLyndenWhatcomWashingtonNative American (Nooksack)http://www.northwood-casino.com/
Nooksack River CasinoDemingWhatcomWashingtonNative American (Nooksack)http://www.nooksackcasino.com/
Northern Quest CasinoAirway HeightsSpokaneWashingtonNative American (Kalispel)
Okanogan Casino and BingoOkanoganOkanoganWashingtonNative American (Colville)http://www.colvillecasinos.com/casinos/
Quinault Casino ResortOcean ShoresGrays HarborWashingtonNative American (Quinault)http://www.quinaultbeachresort.com/
Red Dragon CasinoMountlake TerraceSnohomishWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)http://www.red-dragon-casino-mountlake.com/
Roxy's CasinoSeattleKing CountyWashingtonhttp://www.roxburylanesbowl.com
Royal CasinoEverettSnohomishWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)http://www.royalcasinoeverett.com/
Shoalwater Bay CasinoTokelandPacificWashingtonNative American (Shoalwater)http://www.shoalwaterbaycasino.com/
Silver Dollar Casino - Mill CreekMill CreekSnohomishWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)http://millcreekcasino.com/
Silver Dollar Casino - RentonRentonKingWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)http://www.rentoncasino.com/
Silver Dollar Casino - SeaTacSeaTacKingWashingtonCard room (Nevada Gold)http://seataccasino.com/
Silver Reef CasinoFerndaleWhatcomWashingtonNative American (Lummi)http://www.silverreefcasino.com/
Skagit Valley CasinoBowSkagitWashingtonNative American (Skagit)Formally Harrah's Skagit Casino http://www.theskagit.com/
Swinomish Northern Lights CasinoAnacortesSkagitWashingtonNative American (Swinomish)http://www.swinomishcasino.com/
The Point CasinoKingstonKitsapWashingtonNative American (S'Klallam)http://www.the-point-casino.com/
Tulalip Resort Casino at Quil CedaMarysvilleSnohomishWashingtonNative American (Tulalip)http://www.tulalipcasino.com/gaming/QCC/
Tulalip Resort CasinoTulalipSnohomishWashingtonNative American (Tulalip)
Two Rivers CasinoDavenportLincolnWashingtonNative American (Spokane)http://www.two-rivers-casino.com/
Wild Goose CasinoEllensburgKittitasWashingtonhttp://www.wildgoosecasino.com

References[edit]

  1. ^ "Washington Indian Casinos". 500 Nations. Retrieved August 9, 2012.